close

Welcome aboard to the our video site for sailors. We are being constantly blasted by scammers and pirates, so registration is  invite only


contact@sailorsahoy.com with "Invite". No spam, no newsletters. Just a free account

Næste

SailGP: Controversial Call? Late Umpire Decision?

24,451 Visninger· 09/02/25
sail-world
0

The KPMG Australia Sail Grand Prix on Sydney Harbour provided us with thrilling racing, but arguably the most contentious moment of the weekend was when the Australian SailGP Team, helmed by Tom Slingsby, were awarded a penalty in the pre-start when they were luffed by the Canadian NorthStar SailGP Team, helmed by Giles Scott. We take a look as to whether the decision was correct, using the UmpApp view and help from SailGP Chief Umpire Craig Mitchell. Photo by Bob Martin for SailGP @BondsFlyingRoos @canadasailgpteam #SailGP #sailing #rules

Vis mere

 0 Kommentarer sort   Sorter efter


Facebook kommentarer

Næste