Welcome aboard to the our video site for sailors. We are being constantly blasted by scammers and pirates, so registration is invite only
contact@sailorsahoy.com with "Invite". No spam, no newsletters. Just a free account
Shorts skab

Our Wish List : https://www.amazon.com/hz/wishlist/ls/2FD71IQFT9P8W?ref_=wl_share Our Gear : CAMERAS: DJI Osmo Action : https://amzn.to/3mzCrwu Go Pro : https://amzn.to/35IaLPp MICROFONES : Deity V-Mic D3 Pro Super : https://amzn.to/37QGssk Moukey MCM-1 DSLR : https://amzn.to/3e8jsWQ GIMBAL : https://amzn.to/35LECGu Check our website !!! http://www.svnala.com/ Follow Us on Instagram : http://instagram.com/sailingnala/ Support Us on PayPal : https://www.paypal.me/sailingnala Support Us on Patreon : https://www.patreon.com/SailingNala


I hope that you enjoy this video and if you would are looking to buy or sell a yacht please feel free to contact me at any time day or night. Best, Ian Van Tuyl Cruising Yachts, Inc 1880 Harbor Island Dr San Diego, CA 92101 1-619-507-4416 (cell phone) 1-619-681-0638 (Fax) http://Www.Ivtyachtsales.com http://Facebook.com/ivtyachtsales http://www.youtube.com/user/rideivt

This video shot by www.droneproject.eu shows tight action at a windward mark during the RC44 Cup in Marstrand, Sweden the first weekend of July 2021. The lead boat RUS 21 shows great down-speed boat handling. She does several quick tacks in succession and luffs around the windward mark, all the while staying in front of the fleet. The question is: did RUS 21 pull off a slick move to round the windward mark first or should she get the flick for breaking a rule. Things to think about: When RUS 10 originally tacked from port to starboard, was she in the zone? Does 18.3 apply RUS 21 got room from RUS 10, was RUS 21 entitled to luff after rounding the mark. Watch the video and draw your own conclusions. The answer is on the UK Sailmakers.com site in the Rules Quiz section. V